Mass Attack Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software

97's Rule Hub City!


Congrats to the 97 Mass Attack Bantam Hub Cup champions.

97 Mass Attack dropped the first two games of the tourney and then ran the table...defeating the SS Cyclones in OT in the semi's and RI Caps 4-2 in the championship game.  Congrats to all: Nick Holt, Ryan Borders, Spenser Young, JJ Layton, Derek Brittner, Gabe Kagan, Kyle Sarazin, Alex Andriolo, Colin Breen, Matt Pino, Mike Harris, Mike Snow, Justin Arnold, Brett Molea, Eddie Mahoney, and our Russian friends Vasily Glotov and Ilya Kurvanov.  Job well done!

Goalline Sports Administration Systems
Powered by Goalline Hockey Software